Abteilungsleitung

Christian Rocca

Position Präsident
Handy 0173 5405325
E-Mail c.rocca@eintracht-sued.de


Martin Scholz

Position Leiter Geschäftsstelle
Handy 0172 3850629
E-Mail m.scholz@eintracht-sued.de


Kai Vogel

Position Nachwuchs-Koordinator
Handy
E-Mail k.vogel@eintracht-sued.de


Thomas Metheja

Position Großfeld-Koordinator
Handy 0162 7477812
E-Mail t.matheja@eintracht-sued.de


Kai Vogel

Position Kleinfeld-Koordinator
Handy 0152 31962808
E-Mail k.vogel@eintracht-sued.de


Sebastian Seyffert

Position Torwart-Koordinator
Handy 0177 8781661
E-Mail s.seyffert@eintracht-sued.de


Fabian Lauter

Position Absolvent Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr
Handy 0163 1641199
E-Mail f.lauter@eintracht-sued.de


Eric Frank

Position Turnierleiter
Handy 0172 9147408
E-Mail e.frank@eintracht-sued.de


Sinan Ince

Position Schiedsrichter-Obmann
Handy 0177 3738348
E-Mail s.ince@eintracht-sued.de